



2024 ഫെബ്രുവരി 04 ഞായർ രാവിലെ 9 എടത്തല അൽ അമീൻ കോളേജ് ഓഡിറ്റോറിയത്തിൽ

1st - A.P VARKEY Ever Rolling Trophy & N.S NAINA Memorial Cash Award of Rs.7500

2nd - VIJAYAN SOORYAMANGALAM Memorial Cash Award of Rs.4000



OPEN		
PRIZE STRUCTURE		
1st	Rs.7500	
2nd	Rs.4000	
3rd	Rs.3000	
4th	Rs.2000	
5th	Rs.1500	
6th	Rs.1000	
7th	Rs.900	
8th	Rs.900	
9th - 20th	Rs.800	
21th - 25th	Rs.700	

SPECIAL PRIZES	
Best Home Player : Rs.1000	
Best Veteran Player : Rs.1000	
Best Women Player : Rs.1000	
Best Unrated Player : Rs.1000	

Best School / Academy: Rs.2500
(Minimum of 10 players from an institute should participate)

Separate Prizes & Certificates will be given to first 5 players in LP, UP & HS section Students

OPEN BLITZ PRIZE STRUCTURE		
1st	Rs.3000 🏆	
2nd	Rs.1500	
3rd	Rs.1000	
4th	Rs.800	
5th	Rs.700	
6th	Rs.600	
7th	Rs.600	
8th	Rs.600	
9th - 10th	Rs.500	
11th - 20th	Rs.400	

Chessiniii

NO SPOT ENTRY

ENTRY FEE		
OPEN	Rs.400	
Blitz Open	Rs.250	
OPEN + Blitz Open	Rs.650	

Last date of entry 03 February 2024

Online Registration only at www.chessmii.com